November

11/12/22

I'm enjoying a more enjoyable balance of bookkeeping class, diy art school and normal life things. It was stressing me out if I could balance the things but they actually balance eachother out. I'm feeling pretty good today. I hope I can keep this up.


7

I've been working slowly on the bookkeeping cert. I'm doing okish, although sometimes I lose a point due to bad rounding, which is weird as it doesn't matter in real life (pennies). Makes me a little salty but oh well. I guess I am able to do some schooling part time so overall a big win. But sometimes I get impatient. I want to be further along in my schooling. Oh well.

In fact I've been really struggling with my emotions. Just trying to make it through the day sometimes. Its frustrating when my life is actually going pretty well.

There's a new series on vintage eight. About a mysterious sinkhole. I love their stuff. If you like vintage horror check it out.

Jenny Lorenzo - I found this latine parody/sketch comedy channel. Its so silly and fun to watch. And I learn a little spanish.

JR's Zine Mixtape as of 10/23/2022 - I'm working on aggregating zine videos on Youtube via 'mixtapes'. here is the first one. 

Free Movies:


11/5/22

I've been accomplishing alot but my mood is garbage. Little errors and the slowness of my speed is getting to me. I feel like I am racing a clock, but this is not necessarily true.

I've been getting into art lately. I need to get off my butt and go to local art museums.

I need more clothes, but I can't get everything I want.

More zine stuff: