🗨 This weekend...

🎃 I made a special page for an online Halloween event (Other tab).

🎄 I started setting up the advent calendar. I worked on mom's. They are small little cloth bags that can hold goodies. For mom, I already packed some mystery but Xmas themed variety tea. I will also pack in candy but haven't gotten those yet. I'm waiting until mid November so they don't go bad.

🎄 For my partner, I'm not really sure. He's not a snacker like mom. Or at least his snacks won't fit in the little bag. He's sensitive to hot drinks so those are out. I'm thinking small mix lemonades, shower steamers and wax melts. This should be ok.

🌊 We took an impromptu trip to the beach. too cold to swim and we didn't wear hoodies so walking around was out (it was windy). But we ate at a restaurant and looked out the window, watching the waves and the gulls.

💤 After that I napped.

🥱 I should probably get going to bed soon. But I'm reflecting on my weekend and it was pretty nice. 😀